Anti-counterfeiting

Our expertise in combatting counterfeiting

Lutte-anti-Contrefaçon
Counterfeiting

Counterfeiting is the unauthorised use of a protected item of intellectual property. It involves reproducing the characteristic elements associated with a trademark, design or model, patent, software or work covered by copyright. Counterfeiting aims to create confusion in the mind of the consumer.

We offer a range of solutions including research, monitoring and registration with the customs authorities before an incident occurs, based on your specific needs, budget constraints and the overall strategy we have agreed with you.

More specifically, we help you to prepare requests for action from the customs authorities and track their progress with the relevant bodies. At a practical level, we develop proactive strategies (from an administrative, judicial and customs perspective) and monitor the actions taken through to final destruction of the products.

Learn more about this expertise

Lutte anti-contrefaçon

Notre expertise dans la lutte anti-contrefaçon

Lutte-anti-Contrefaçon
Contrefaçon

La contrefaçon est une utilisation sans droit d’un élément de propriété intellectuelle protégée. Elle se caractérise par la reproduction d’éléments essentiels et caractéristiques d’une marque, d’un dessin ou modèle, d’un brevet, d’un logiciel ou d’un droit d’auteur. Elle vise à créer une confusion dans l’esprit du consommateur.

En fonction de vos besoins, de vos contraintes budgétaires et d’une stratégie globale qui aura été décidée avec vous, nous proposons des solutions en amont par le biais de services de recherches, de surveillance et d’inscription auprès des douanes

Plus spécifiquement, nous vous aidons à préparer les demandes d’intervention auprès des douanes et assurons le suivi auprès des autorités compétentes. Sur le terrain, nous élaborons des stratégies d’attaque (administratives, judiciaires et douanières), et suivons les actions jusqu’à la destruction finale des produits.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur cette expertise